Dinnington Town FC: Contact Us

Team Contacts

Andy Marshall - Chairman

Darron Crookes - Committee Member

Dave Marshall - Committee Member

John Croot - Treasurer & Club Development Officer

Katy Curtis - Secretary

Matt Jenkinson - First Team Manager

Matthew Cooper - Website/Social Media Officer

Paul Brunt - Vice Chairman

Paul Hurt - Commercial Officer

Contact the Team

Send an email to the team using the form below:

How To Find Us

Map: Click here to view a map of our ground

Like Us On Facebook

Follow Us On Twitter

Truestyle Windows & DoorsBrearley & Co AccountantsPrestige Financial Solutions